Mathematics Department

Last updated: 2017/10/21 - 4:21am
Triangle Topology Seminar
Faramarz Vafaee (California Institute of Technology)
Tuesday, November 7 - 4:30 pm
at NCSU

Number Theory Seminar
Michael Mossinghoff (Davidson College)
Wednesday, November 8 - 3:15 pm
119 Physics

Probability Seminar
Suman Chakraborty (UNC)
Thursday, November 9 - 4:15 pm
Hanees Hall 125 UNC

Geometry/topology Seminar
Chen-Yun Lin (Duke University)
Monday, November 13 - 3:15 pm
119 Physics

CNCS Seminar
Andrew D Bragg (Duke University, Civil and Environmental Engineering)
Tuesday, November 14 - 3:00 pm
119 Physics

Probability Seminar
David Sivakoff
Thursday, November 16 - 3:15 pm
119 Physics

Probability Seminar
no seminar
Thursday, November 23 - 3:15 pm
119 Physics

Number Theory Seminar
Birgit Speh (Cornell)
Wednesday, November 29 - 3:15 pm
119 Physics

Probability Seminar
Eric Friedlander
Thursday, November 30 - 4:15 pm
UNC Hanes Hall 125

Geometry/topology Seminar
Daniel Scofield (North Carolina State University)
Monday, December 4 - 3:15 pm
119 Physics

Pages