Graduate Students

Chen An

  • Student

chen.an@duke.edu


Gavin Ball

  • Student

gavin.ball@duke.edu


Matthew Beckett

  • Student

matthew.j.beckett@duke.edu


Erin Beckman

  • Student

erin.beckman@duke.edu


Michael Bell

  • Student

michael.m.bell@duke.edu


Yu Cao

  • Student

yu.cao3@duke.edu


Orsola Capovilla-Searle

  • Student

orsola.capovilla.searle@duke.edu


Michael Casey

  • Student

michael.casey@duke.edu


Ziyu Chen

  • Student

ziyu.chen@duke.edu


Yan Chu

  • Student

yan.chu@duke.edu


Joshua Cruz

  • Student

joshua.cruz@duke.edu


William Duncan

  • Student

william.m.duncan@duke.edu


Gabriel Earle

  • Student

gabriel.earle@duke.edu


Hamza Ghadyali

  • Student

hamza.ghadyali@duke.edu


missing portrait

Yishu Gong

yishu.gong@duke.edu


Ryan Gunderson

  • Student

ryan.gunderson@duke.edu


Shalla Hanson

  • Student

shalla.hanson@duke.edu


missing portrait

Madeleine Hanson-Colvin

madeleine.hanson.colvin@duke.edu


Eric Hopper

  • Student

eric.hopper@duke.edu


Yuhao Hu

  • Student

yuhao.hu@duke.edu


Lizzy Huang

  • Student
  • Student

Office Hours: Monday 8-9pm, Carr 125Tuesday 8-9pm, Carr 125

lizzy.huang@duke.edu


I am a graduate student in the Department of Mathematics, Duke University. My advisor is Professor Mark A. Stern. Before coming to Duke, I received my bachelor degree in mathematics and economics...

Xiangying Huang

  • Student

xiangying.huang@duke.edu


Ran Huo

  • Student

ran.huo@duke.edu


Oliver Kelsey Tough

  • Student

oliver.kelsey.tough@duke.edu


Jeffrey LaComb

  • Student

jeffrey.lacomb@duke.edu


Chung-Ru Lee

  • Student

chung.ru.lee@duke.edu


Didong Li

  • Student

didong.li@duke.edu


Chester Lian

  • Student

chester.lian@duke.edu


Weifan Liu

  • Student

weifan.liu@duke.edu


Ma Luo

  • Student

m.luo@duke.edu


Ruibo Ma

  • Student

ruibo.ma@duke.edu


missing portrait

Omar Melikechi

omar.melikechi@duke.edu


missing portrait

Chindu Mohanakumar

chindu.mohanakumar@duke.edu


Panchali Nag

  • Student

panchali.nag@duke.edu


missing portrait

Patrick Nave

patrick.nave@duke.edu


Aki Nishimura

  • Student

akihiko.nishimura@duke.edu


Erika Ordog

  • Student

erika.ordog@duke.edu


Robert Ravier

  • Student

robert.ravier@duke.edu


Sarah Ritchey

  • Student

sarah.ritchey@duke.edu


Shan Shan

  • Student

shan.shan@duke.edu


missing portrait

Chao Shen

chao.shen@duke.edu


Kevin Stubbs

  • Student

kevin.stubbs@duke.edu


Kyle Thicke

  • Student

kyle.thicke@duke.edu


Ashleigh Thomas

  • Student

ashleigh.thomas@duke.edu


Do Tran

  • Student

do.tran@duke.edu


Huong Tran

  • Student

huong.n.tran@duke.edu


Dmitry Vagner

  • Student

dmitry.vagner@duke.edu


Darryl Wade

  • Student

darryl.wade@duke.edu


Lihan Wang

  • Student

lihan.wang@duke.edu


Zhe Wang

  • Student

Office Hours: Physics 011, Tuesday 9am-11am

zhe.wang3@duke.edu


Brendan Williamson

  • Student

brendan.williamson@duke.edu


Xin Xiong

  • Student

xin.xiong@duke.edu


Charlio Xu

  • Student

chao.xu@duke.edu


Jieren Xu

  • Student

jieren.xu@duke.edu


Yiyue Zhang

  • Student

yiyue.zhang@duke.edu


Zhiyong Zhao

  • Student

zhiyong.zhao@duke.edu


Dena Zhu

  • Student

mingxue.zhu@duke.edu


Xu Zhu

  • Student

xu.zhu@duke.edu