Visiting Faculty

Michael Abel

  • Visiting Assistant Professor in the Department of Mathematics

Office: Physics 246, Durham, NC 27708

maabel@math.duke.edu


full profile »

missing portrait

Janet A Best

  • Visiting Associate Professor of Mathematics

janet.best@duke.edu


full profile »

Ying Chen

  • Visiting Assistant Professor in the Department of Mathematics

ying.chen2@duke.edu


full profile »

Justin Curry

  • Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics

curry@math.duke.edu


full profile »

Tingran Gao

  • Visiting Assistant Professor in the Department of Mathematics

tingran.gao@duke.edu


full profile »

Gregory Joseph Herschlag

  • Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics

gjh@math.duke.edu


full profile »

Shahar Kovalsky

  • Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics

shaharko@math.duke.edu


full profile »

missing portrait

Greg Malen

  • Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Office: Physics 034, Durham, NC 27701

gmalen@math.duke.edu


full profile »

Francis Charles Motta

  • Visiting Assistant Professor in the Department of Mathematics

full profile »

missing portrait

Marc Ryser

  • Visiting Scholar (Affiliate Position)

ryser@math.duke.edu


I develop multiscale quantitative models to address clinical and public health problems in cancer control and prevention. This site may not be up to date, please visit my main website:... full profile »

Ning Wei

  • Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics

nwei@math.duke.edu


full profile »

Haizhao Yang

  • Visiting Assistant Professor in the Department of Mathematics

Office Hours: Monday 14:00-16:00

haizhao.yang@duke.edu


full profile »