Postdoctoral Fellows

Andrea Agazzi, Phillip Griffiths Assistant Research Professor 
andrea.agazzi@duke.edu

Eric Arthur Autry, Assistant Research Professor of Mathematics 
eric.autry@duke.edu

Xiucai Ding, Postdoctoral Associate
xiucai.ding@duke.edu

Nadav Dym, Assistant Research Professor of Mathematics 
nadavd@math.duke.edu

Yuan Gao, Assistant Research Professor of Mathematics 
yg86@duke.edu

Siming He, William W. Elliott Assistant Research Professor 
simhe@math.duke.edu

Pratima Hebbar, Phillip Griffiths Assistant Research Professor 
pratima.hebbar@duke.edu

Demetre P Kazaras, Phillip Griffiths Assistant Research Professor 
demetre.kazaras@duke.edu

Woojin Kim, William W. Elliott Assistant Research Professor 
woojin@math.duke.edu

Holden Lee, Phillip Griffiths Assistant Research Professor 
holden.lee@duke.edu

Spencer Leslie, William W. Elliott Assistant Research Professor 
lesliew@math.duke.edu

Yingzhou Li, Phillip Griffiths Assistant Research Professor 
yingzhou.li@duke.edu

Xiaoyutao Luo, William W. Elliott Assistant Research Professor 
xiaoyutao.luo@duke.edu

Ziva K. MyerAssistant Research Professor of Mathematics 
zmyer@math.duke.edu

Curtis Wade Porter, Assistant Research Professor of Mathematics 
curtis.porter@duke.edu

Margaret Hayley Regan, William W. Elliott Assistant Research Professor 
mregan@math.duke.edu

Inmaculada C Sorribes Rodriguez, William W. Elliott Assistant Research Professor 
inmaculada.sorribes@duke.edu

Jesse K Silliman, William W. Elliott Assistant Research Professor 
jesse.silliman@duke.edu

Barak Sober, Assistant Research Professor of Mathematics 
barakino@math.duke.edu

Yitzchak Elchanan Solomon, Phillip Griffiths Assistant Research Professor 
yitzchak.solomon@duke.edu

Alexander Y Wagner, Phillip Griffiths Assistant Research Professor
alexander.wagner@duke.edu

Jiuya Wang, Phillip Griffiths Assistant Research Professor 
wangjiuy@math.duke.edu

Min Wang, Phillip Griffiths Assistant Research Professor 
wangmin@math.duke.edu

Jeffrey T Wong, Assistant Research Professor of Mathematics 
jtwong@math.duke.edu

Nan Wu, William W. Elliott Assistant Research Professor 
nwu@math.duke.edu

Eylem Zeliha Yildiz
eylem.yildiz@duke.edu

Yimin Zhong, Assistant Research Professor of Mathematics 
yimin.zhong@duke.edu