Staff

Graduate Student

Jingxian Huang

  • Student (Non Faculty Academic Position)
  • Student (Non Faculty Academic Position)

Office Hours: Monday 8-9pm, Carr 125Tuesday 8-9pm, Carr 125

Phone: +1 919 684 8832

lizzy.huang@duke.edu

Akihiko Nishimura

  • Research Assistant, Ph D Student (Non Faculty Academic Position)

Phone: +1 919 681 6733

akihiko.nishimura@duke.edu

Chao Xu

  • Research Assistant, Ph D Student (Non Faculty Academic Position)

Phone: +1 919 660 2800

chao.xu@duke.edu

missing portrait

Hang Yang

hy18@rice.edu

Staff - Mathematics

Melissa Blakey

  • Grants & Contracts Administrator, Associate

Office: Box 90320, 120 Science Dr 117 Physics, Durham, NC 27708-0320

Phone: (919) 660-6975

mblakey@math.duke.edu

Monique Brown

  • Accounting Specialist

Office: Rm. 117 Physics Bldg., Science Drive, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: (919) 660-2807

mybrown@math.duke.edu

Chris Farrell

  • Research Administration Specialist

Office: Room 117 120 Science Drive, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: (919) 660-2804

farrell.chris@duke.edu

Andrew Schretter

  • Analyst, IT

Office: 033 Physics Bldg, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: (919) 660-2800

schrett@math.duke.edu

Laurie Triggiano

  • DUSA/DGSA/Payroll and Visa Rep

Phone: (919) 660-2835

laurie.triggiano@duke.edu

Wayne Williamson

  • Administrative Manager

Office: 117D Physics Building, 120 Science Drive, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: (919) 660-2806

wayne.williamson@duke.edu

Yunliang Yu, Ph.D.

  • Senior Manager, IT

Office: 029D Physics Bldg, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: (919) 660-2803

yu@math.duke.edu

Staff - Housekeeping

Wayne Avery

  • Utility Worker*

Office: 4 Anson St, Durham, NC 27703-5044

Phone: (919) 382-4515

Gwendolyn Kimble

  • Housekeeper Specialist*

Office: 3523 Hillsborough Rd, Durham, NC 27705

Phone: (919) 382-4515

gwendolyn.kimble@duke.edu

Robert Mosley

  • Utility Worker*

Office: 3523 Hillsborough Road, Durham, NC 27705

Phone: (919) 684-2160

robert.mosley@duke.edu

Albert Nelson

  • Housekeeper Specialist*

Phone: (919) 382-4515

albert.nelson@duke.edu

Gregory Padmore

  • Utility Worker*

Office: 3523 Hillsborough Road, BOX_90907, Durham, NC 27705

Phone: (919) 382-4515

gregory.padmore@duke.edu