Graduate Students

Victor Andres Amaya Carvajal

Victor Andres Amaya Carvajal

victor.amaya@duke.edu

Chongyao Chen

Chongyao Chen

chongyao.chen@duke.edu

Ziang Chen

Ziang Chen

ziang.chen@duke.edu

Victor Gardner

Victor Gardner

victor.gardner@duke.edu

Haotian Gu

Haotian Gu

haotian.gu@duke.edu

Yupei Huang

Yupei Huang

yupei.huang@duke.edu

Dylan Johnson

Dylan Johnson

dylan.johnson@duke.edu

Nikhil Shankar

Nikhil Shankar

nikhil.shankar@duke.edu

Karim Rida Moh Shikh Khalil

Karim Rida Moh Shikh Khalil

karimridamoh.shikh.khalil@duke.edu